Alicia Keys-Albumtracks zu As I am

Oktober 25, 2007

Releasedatum in Deutschland. 12.November.2007

Deluxeedition

51q0o6zfdl_ss500_.jpg

01. Alicia Keys: As I Am

02. Alicia Keys: Go Ahead

03. Alicia Keys: Superwoman

04. Alicia Keys: No One

05. Alicia Keys: Like You’ll Never See Me Again

06. Alicia Keys: Lesson Learned

07. Alicia Keys: Wreckless Love

08. Alicia Keys: The Thing About Love

09. Alicia Keys: Teenage Love Affair

09. Alicia Keys: (Girl) I Love You

10. Alicia Keys: I Need You

11. Alicia Keys: Where Do We Go From Here

11. Alicia Keys: After Laughter (Comes Tears)

12. Alicia Keys: Prelude To A Kiss

13. Alicia Keys: Tell You Something (Nana’s Reprise)

14. Alicia Keys: Sure Looks Good To Me

01. Alicia Keys: Karma (Live At The Hollywood Bowl)

02. Alicia Keys: Heartburn (Live At The Hollywood Bowl)

03. Alicia Keys: Wake Up (Live At The Hollywood Bowl)

04. Alicia Keys: Behind The Scenes: As I Am Photoshoot

05. Alicia Keys: Behind The Scenes: No One Video

4 Antworten to “Alicia Keys-Albumtracks zu As I am”

  1. djanecouture said

    Ich liebe Sie

  2. djanecouture said

    diehat einfach die schönste Stimme überhaupt und ihre Song, kann es kaum noch erwarten das volle Werk zu hören

  3. Hey alicia im so happy that i can finally find a way to send you a comment or a message watever u’d lyk 2 call it. Well i hope u would call me at 610-434-1159 or can u write 2 me at 181 west gordan street allentown, pa 18102. Please………. i no dat der r people dat like u but dey dont like u as much as i do and im being serious ever since i was years old i always told my mom dat if we move i want want my room to be alicia keys. but i cant do it now becuz we only have 3 rooms in my house and there are 10 people der and we didnt move afta dat cuz my mom doesnt have enough money tobuy or rent a new house well n/e ways it will be a pleaser to talk to u or write to u but if u write to me then write to me at da address i gave u not da e-mail address its cuz im at my dads house cuz i go every weekend and i gave u dat address cuz i dont got a computer at my real house and i really want to meet u. well bye i love u ur most biggest fan Destiny Torres…….ps: let god bless u

  4. djanecouture said

    mehr von Alicia Keys gibt es auf ilovealiciakeys.wordpress.com

Kommentar verfassen

